Log in

CHAPTER Officers

Andre Campbell, MD, FACS

Barnard Palmer, MD, FACS

Michael J. Campbell, MD, FACS

David Tom Cooke, MD, FACS

Dan Eisenberg, MD, FACS

Wen Shen, MD, FACS

Mary M. Wolfe, MD, FACS

Specialty Society Governors

Ronald Dalman, MD, FACS (Society for Vascular Surgery)

Andrew Murr, MD, FACS (American Academy of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery)

Philip Wolinsky, MD, FACS (American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons)


Christine S. Cocanour, MD, FACS


Timothy Browder, MD, FACS

Tammy T. Chang, MD, PhD, FACS

Gregory Jurkovich, MD, FACS

Richard Parent, MD, FACS

Jonathan Pierce, MD, FACS

Mary Wolfe, MD, FACS

Laurence Yee, MD, FACS

Association of Women Surgeons

Lygia Stewart, MD, FACS

CMA Delegate

Pascal Fuchshuber, MD, FACS

National Medical Association

B. Mark Palmer, MD, FACS

Resident and Associate Society

Sarah Stokes, MD, Chair

State Chair Cancer Liaison Program

Richard Bold, MD, FACS

Trauma Committee

Joseph Galante, MD, FACS

Young Fellows Association

Kathleen Romanowski, MD, FACS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software